Quantcast

Promotional Schedule

Full 2021-22 Promotional Schedule!

Click Graphics for more details. Click Dates to purchase single-game tickets.

Wednesday, Nov. 17: Opening Night $5th Anniversary Celebration


Sunday, Nov. 21: Community Heroes Night


Saturday, Dec. 11: Holiday Party


Friday, Dec. 17: “Get Ready for the Relatives” w/ $2 Beers


Saturday, Jan. 8: Chuck Jones Big Draw Night


Sunday, Jan. 16: MLK Day Celebration, presented by BMO


Saturday, Jan. 29: Gus T. Bull’s Birthday Mascot Extravaganza


Friday, Feb. 11: Pride Night, presented by BMO


Saturday, Feb. 12: Hispanic Heritage Night


Wednesday, Feb. 23: Education Day Game


Saturday, Feb. 26: Faith and Family Night


Sunday, Feb. 27: Dynasty Night


Sunday, March 20: The Carushow!


Friday, March 25: Autism Awareness Night


Sunday, March 27: Dog Day


Saturday, April 2: Game Show Night (everyone wins!)